School Council

Student Council is a student-based civic organization designed to help promote school spirit and leadership among students.
Students participating in all levels of the Council will maintain a high standard of personal conduct.  Council members will demonstrate leadership qualities by serving as good examples of behavior through their words and actions.
All Council members will be expected to participate in approved activities, which will serve to enhance the quality of both the physical and behavior environment of the school.

The purpose of student council is:
To develop positive attitudes and to practice good citizenship.
To promote harmonious relations throughout the entire school.
To improve student/faculty relationships.
To improve school morale and general welfare.
To provide a forum for student expression.

Benefits of being involved in student council include: opportunity to improve reading and writing skills, gain experience in public speaking, and learn how to make a positive impact on school and community environment.  In addition, student council serves as a chance to meet new friends and work with a wide variety of people.

 Student council will be involved in many community minded projects.
School beautification.  Clean up, painting, repairing, etc.
Community service.  Food drives, recycling projects etc.
Student opinion polls, student council newsletter, etc.

  Student Council 2018

Head Boy: Divyansh Mishra
Head Girl: Harshita Pandey

The Four Houses:-
1.    Nilgiri House( Colour-Blue)    
House Master: Mrs. Neha Upadhyay
Deputy House Master: Mrs. Zinnia Dalee
Captain : Kartik Gupta (XII-A)    
Vice-Captain : Vaishali Johri (XI-A)

2. Shivalik House( Colour-Green)
House Master: Mrs. Deepti Gautam
Deputy House Master: Mrs. Dinupa Dhir
Captain : Jatin Gurjar (XII-A)    
Vice-Captain : Yagyeash Mani (XI-A)

3. Kanchenjunga House( Colour-Red )
House Master: Mrs. Shweta Singh
Deputy House Master: Ms. Ruchi Rathod    
Captain : Rishita Renwal (XII-A)    
Vice-Captain : Sanya Pandey (X-A)

4. Aravalli House( Colour-Yellow )
House Master: Mrs. Shipra Chakroborty
Deputy House Master: Ms. Shreshtha Jain
Captain : Vedika Bajpayee (XII-A)
Vice-Captain : Tanushka Dubey (X-A)

Class Leaders

Class I A: Atharv Bohare, Jaitra Chaturvedi
Class I B: Sneha Pawar, Yash Agarwal
Class I C: Anshita Nim, Parth Sharma

Class I D: Arpita Parashar, Jeevant

Class II A: Jayant Pratap Singh, Sonali Bhadoria
Class II B: Lakshya Singh, Aishani Jain
Class II C: Shruti Kamthan  , Sanchit Khanduja

Class II D: Kinshuk Gupta, Kanishka Chaturvedi 

Class III A: Shikhar Mittal, Shaurya Sinha
Class III B: Jaikaran Singh Tomar, Anushka Shrivastava
Class III C: Namrata Shrivastava, Ankit Bansal

Class III D: Divanshi Saxena, Aarush Khajuria

Class IV A:  Vanshika Tattoo, Avika Gupta
Class IV B: Avni Sharma, Aarush Mathur 
Class IV C: Shashwat Yadav, Shrashti Kaurav

Class V A: Vani Dixit, Meet Tyagi
Class V B: Tarun Kumar, Anushka Mittal
Class V C: Madhav Sai  , Veer Jain

Class VI A: Priyanshi Shakya, Ishan Shrivastava
Class VI B: Harshita Nigam, Sneha Chauhan

 Class VI C: Palakshi Sharma, Naman Chhawar 

Class VII A: Koena Bhalla  , Aakarsh Pandey
Class VII B: Divyansh Shrivastava, Neha Kumari

Class VIII A: Anshita Mishra, Anwesha Rajput
Class VIII B: Ayushi Jadon, Kartik Bhargava

Class IX A: Arjun Shivhare, Diva Sharma
Class IX B: Suyash Tiwari, Ritika Shrivastava

Class X A    : Yatharth Sharma, Shreya Sengar

 Class X B    : Naman Sharma, Sukhman Kaur

Class XI: Jahanvi Singh, Yashdeep Singh
Class XII: Harjas Sethi  , Deepak Dixit


Since 1986, Wendy School has built a very strong sense of identity.  It is the essence of being a ‘Wendy student’ that shapes our pupils    in their academic studies and personal development.