Student Council is a student-based civic organization designed to help promote school spirit and leadership among students.

Students participating in all levels of the Council will maintain a high standard of personal conduct. Council members will demonstrate leadership qualities by serving as good examples of behavior through their words and actions.

All Council members will be expected to participate in approved activities, which will serve to enhance the quality of both the physical and behavior environment of the school.

  • The purpose of student council is:
  • To develop positive attitudes and to practice good citizenship.
  • To promote harmonious relations throughout the entire school.
  • To improve student/faculty relationships.
  • To improve school morale and general welfare.
  • To provide a forum for student expression.

Benefits of being involved in student council include: opportunity to improve reading and writing skills, gain experience in public speaking, and learn how to make a positive impact on school and community environment. In addition, student council serves as a chance to meet new friends and work with a wide variety of people.

Student council will be involved in many community minded projects.

School beautification. Clean up, painting, repairing, etc.

Community service. Food drives, recycling projects etc.

Student opinion polls, student council newsletter, etc.

Student Council:

  • Head Girl: Shambhavi Pandey 12A
  • Head Boy: Anuj Chauhan 12B
  • Vice Head Girl: Jyotima Tomar 11A
  • Vice Head Boy: Aakarsh Pandey 11B

The Four Houses:-

Nilgiri House
  • House Captain: Ayushi Jadon 12A
  • House Captain: Kanishk Sharma 8A
  • Vice House Captain: Abhishek Singh 7A
  • Vice House Captain: Ekta Vimal 6B
  • Vice House Captain: Yash Thakur 11B
Shivalik House
  • House Captain: Vani Dixit 9A
  • House Captain: Anishka Rawat 12A
  • Vice House Captain: Anushka Shrivastava 7B
  • Vice House Captain: Utkarsha Shama 11A
  • Vice House Captain: Shruti Kamthan 6C
Kanchenjunga House
  • House Captain: Anwesh Rajput 12A
  • House Captain: Atharv Singh 9A
  • Vice House Captain: Kamakhya Ahuja 10A
  • Vice House Captain: Shreyansh Pratap Singh 7A
  • Vice House Captain: Aarush Gupta 6B
Nilgiri House
  • House Captain: Navya Bansal 8A
  • House Captain: Divyanshi Pushpad 12A
  • Vice House Captain: Ishan Shrivastava 10A
  • Vice House Captain: Vaani Gupta 6C
  • Vice House Captain: Aarya Vyas 7A

Class Leaders

Class I A

Atharv Bohare

Jaitra Chaturvedi

Class I B

Sneha Pawar

Yash Agarwal

Class I C

Anshita Nim

Parth Sharma

Class I D

Arpita Parashar


Class II A

Jayant Pratap Singh

Sonali Bhadoria

Class II B

Lakshya Singh

Aishani Jain

Class II C

Shruti Kamthan

Sanchit Khanduja

Class II D

Kinshuk Gupta

Kanishka Chaturvedi

Class III A

Shikhar Mittal

Shaurya Sinha

Class III B

Jaikaran Singh Tomar

Anushka Shrivastava

Class III C

Namrata Shrivastava

Ankit Bansal

Class III D

Divanshi Saxena

Aarush Khajuria

Class IV A

Vanshika Tattoo

Avika Gupta

Class IV B

Avni Sharma

Aarush Mathur

Class IV C

Shashwat Yadav

Shrashti Kaurav

Class V A

Vani Dixit

Meet Tyagi

Class V B

Tarun Kumar

Anushka Mittal

Class V C

Madhav Sai

Veer Jain

Class VI A

Priyanshi Shakya

Ishan Shrivastava

Class VI B

Harshita Nigam

Sneha Chauhan

Class VI C

Palakshi Sharma

Naman Chhawar

Class VII A

Koena Bhalla

Aakarsh Pandey

Class VII B

Divyansh Shrivastava

Neha Kumari

Class VIII A

Anshita Mishra

Anwesha Rajput

Class VIII B

Ayushi Jadon

Kartik Bhargava

Class IX A

Arjun Shivhare

Diva Sharma

Class IX B

Suyash Tiwari

Ritika Shrivastava

Class X A

Yatharth Sharma

Shreya Sengar

Class X B

Naman Sharma

Sukhman Kaur

Class XI

Jahanvi Singh

Yashdeep Singh

Class XII

Harjas Sethi

Deepak Dixit